Change Currency: USD

Change Language: DeutschDanskEnglish (UK)English (US)EspañolFrançaiseעברית (ישראל)DutchTürkçe

My Little Book of Spells Gift Box Set


Product Information

This set includes thirteen miniature spell books (approx. 4" x 5") printed on parchment paper and contained in a decorative gift box. Each set contains the following mini spell books: Samhain, Yule, Imbolc, Ostara, Beltane, Midsummer, Lammas, Mabon, Thirteen Basic Spells, Blessing Spells, Five Elements, Spirits, Love and Money Spells. Each spell book includes between four and thirteen spells, incantations, or invocations, with an average of seven spells per mini spell book. These mini spell books are elegant, discreet and easily portable, and the set makes a perfect gift!

Product Code: BMYLITB


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart